Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Walker

Cynthia Walker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Walker
"Mike Bray has provided exemplary service to get a new home and auto policy. Not only did I get coverages asked for, he offered other coverages I didn't know about or consider, all while saving me money. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Carl Moore

Carl Moore

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Moore
"Mr Henderson always takes care of my insurance needs. Also a very nice man! Thanks"
Profile photo of Lorena Reid

Lorena Reid

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Reid
"I am so pleased with Mikes service there at State Farm. Not only did he provide me with excellent customer service. He explained everything to me and got me a better rate!!! Who does that now days? He stayed on the line with me while I set up auto pay and I truly appreciated that!! MIKE Thankyou so much!!!"
Profile photo of Hav Phil

Hav Phil

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hav Phil
"Super State Farm Insurance Team! Always helpful, and polite. Che, you always bring the right agents on your team! Mike was so helpful in getting the most time sensitive information to my leasing office! Thank you! Thank!"
Profile photo of Kahlil Williams

Kahlil Williams

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kahlil Williams
"Very efficient and friendly! Took great care of me!"
Profile photo of Michael Chaloupka

Michael Chaloupka

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chaloupka
"Che Henderson, State Farm agent, is always responsive to our questions regarding our vessel insurance. We will continue to use State Farm and recommend Mr Henderson to others with similar insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Williams

Adam Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Williams
"Mike was very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of joshua deese

joshua deese

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua deese
"Very helpful, new policy’s cheaper rates local so they will help you out"
Profile photo of Seok jin Whang

Seok jin Whang

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seok jin Whang
"Wonderful, prompt service!!."
Profile photo of Yobana Martinez

Yobana Martinez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yobana Martinez
"Che Henderson thank you for your great service. I appreciate that you answered all my email all the time . Excellent agent to work with. Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of Bill Topping

Bill Topping

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Topping
"Che Henderson is awesome…always on top of everything I need and than some….it always I pleasure to talk with him and his team…thanks Che"
Profile photo of captug07

captug07

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by captug07
"I am delighted to have moved to the Yorktown area and equally delighted with my new State Farm agent, Che Henderson. He has been very helpful and prompt to answering all of my questions and helping me with updating my insurance needs. Highly recommended! D. Krauch, Yorktown VA"
Profile photo of Ragini Patel

Ragini Patel

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ragini Patel
"Che Henderson thank you for your great service. I would recommend my friends to buy insurance from State Farm. I appreciate that you answered all my email even it was a weekend. Good agent to work with. Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of thebestever F

thebestever F

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thebestever F
"Fast and effeciant."
Profile photo of Wesley Miller

Wesley Miller

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Miller
"Che Henderson is a pleasure to work with. Very communicative, and really set me up with a great policy."
Profile photo of Coco 20

Coco 20

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco 20
"Che is the best person ever. He was so helpful, kind, funny , & a great person to talk to. He understood what I was looking which was cheaper insurance & I finally got that."
Profile photo of Laura Warren

Laura Warren

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Warren
"Amazing service. Che was able to fine me a policy that fit my needs for a very affordable cost. Also the app to view/pay for your policy is user friendly. Very happy with StateFarm"
Profile photo of Kelly Gardner

Kelly Gardner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gardner
"I had an excellent experience with Michael Bray from State Farm!! I went in the office towards the end of the day to ask some questions, he was more than willing to help and follow up with me that day and the next couple of days to make sure he answered all my questions, needless to say I quickly canceled my policy with my old company of 9 years and switched to State Farm! It was such an ease dealing with him. I highly recommend going with “Mike from State Farm”!!!"
Profile photo of Ann Hirst

Ann Hirst

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hirst
"Always there when you need them! I truly feel I am part of their family!!!!!! Helped me step by step along the way"
Profile photo of Maryjane Zuniga

Maryjane Zuniga

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryjane Zuniga
"My agent Ched helped me out a lot and was very informative. Thank you -Ana"
Profile photo of cody coerse

cody coerse

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody coerse
"I have been working with Colleen and Che for the past couple weeks and they are awesome! Every time I call they answer and I have what I need by that day. I have annoyed them to death this past week with a customer that wanted to change the details of a COI 4 times. Each time they made the changes and got it back to me that day. Can’t say enough good things about them!"
Profile photo of Cameron Levy

Cameron Levy

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Levy
"Mike has been helping me make some changes to our policies lately, always great to work with him!"
Profile photo of tim tobin

tim tobin

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim tobin
"Great State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Keith Carter

Keith Carter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Carter
"Man service imppecable, They not only gave me a better rate but gave me comfort in selecting a renters insurance plan with them also I love this new caring feeling they give don't try a must buy to serve you better!"
Profile photo of Cee Duncan

Cee Duncan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Duncan
"I called the State Farm office this afternoon and spoke with Pauretta Seldon-Banks. I can’t say enough about how this young lady handled my concerns and resolved my issue. I thought I would have to drop my State Farm Home Policy but Ms.Pauretta is the reason I’m still with State Farm. She offered a solution explained the process answered every question. At times it seemed she knew what I was going to ask and was ready with her answer. She was polite, proactive and passionate about her product. She amazed me with how fast she ran the numbers thru her head so . Thank you State Farm for Pauretta Seldon-Banks! She gets 5 big BIG stars. Thank you Pauretta!"